Jodi Ewart Shadoff Wins LPGA Mediheal Championship


England’s Jodi Ewart Shadoff won the LPGA Mediheal Championship over Yuka Saso, capturing her first title on the LPGA in 11 years and 246 starts. Ewart Shadoff started the final round with a 4-shot lead, and held off challenges to claim a 1-shot victory.

In the LPGA Golf Pool, Ron Nezezon had the most points this week with 34 points.

Points for LPGA Mediheal Championship

1Jodi Ewart Shadoff15
2Yuka Saso10
3Georgia Hall9
3Danielle Kang9
3Paula Reto9
6Andrea Lee*6
7Sei Young Kim5
8Atthaya Thitikul4
8Lauren Coughlin4
8Xiyu Lin4
8Celine Boutier4
8Hinako Shibuno*4

* indicates not part of LPGA Golf Pool

Here are some highlights from the LPGA’s Youtube page:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.